University of Minnesota Extension
www.extension.umn.edu
612-624-1222
Menu Menu

Extension > Youth Development > Minnesota 4-H > Projects > Shooting Sports & Wildlife > Shooting Sports Contacts

Shooting Sports & Wildlife County Contacts

 

If you are interested in learning more about the Shooting Sports/Wildlife project area in your county, e-mail your county contact as listed below.

County
Contact Name
E-mail Address
Aitkin Beth Strande Haasken stran017@umn.edu
Anoka Anna Gilbertson rivar009@umn.edu
Becker Sharon Smith smit1214@umn.edu
Beltrami

Rose Erickson
Mike Porter

rerick@paulbunyan.net
mporter@paulbunyan.net
Benton Jessica Markgraf meier023@umn.edu
Big Stone Suzanne Souza souza004@umn.edu
Blue Earth Gary Griffin
Brown Ross Hellendrung rjt@newulmtel.net
Carlton Marna Butler-Fasteland butle050@umn.edu
Carver Rachel Bender
Kim Bartz
bakeb002@umn.edu
pigeoninfokb@aol.com
Cass
Chippewa Sarah Myers myer0180@umn.edu
Chisago Janet Schweigert nutty@ecenet.com
Clay Darrell Kersting darrell.kersting@noridian.com
Clearwater Curt Nyegaard nyega002@umn.edu
Cook
Cottonwood John Reid john.reid@toro.com
Crow Wing Nate Converse conv0007@umn.edu
Dakota Mary Holzmer holzmer37@aol.com
Dodge Diane Whalen dwhalen@umn.edu
Douglas Jodi Hintzen hintz010@umn.edu
Faribault Kirsten Johnson joh03661@umn.edu
Fillmore Neal Hinners
Freeborn Amy Madsen

Megan Thorson
Mads0150@umn.edu
mthors@umn.edu
Goodhue Amy Gergen agergen@umn.edu
Grant Ranae Edwards edwar060@umn.edu
Hennepin Richard
Carol Dobbelaire
rdscolts@yahoo.com
Houston Bill Frutiger joannfrutiger@hotmail.com
Hubbard Mark Haugen hauge257@umn.edu
Isanti Deb Johnson mamamoos@genesiswireless.com
Itasca Robbie Radaich radai002@umn.edu
Jackson Andrea Ruesch
Eunice McClune
ruesc001@umn.edu
Kanabec Gabrea Anderson franc237@umn.edu
Kandiyohi Jodi Bakke
Deb Anderson
bakkej@umn.edu
deb.anderson@co.kandiyohi.mn.us
Kittson Bev Swenson swens065@umn.edu
Koochiching Melody Poggio poggi006@umn.edu
Lac Qui Parle Mary Ann Anderson ander071@umn.edu
Lake Tracey Anderson turne275@umn.edu
Lake of the Woods Sunny Dorow dorow007@umn.edu
Le Sueur Pam Aanas aanas001@umn.edu
Lincoln Kate Johnson john6012@umn.edu
Lyon Laurie Palmer palme277@umn.edu
Mahnomen Sarah Snetsinger grove027@umn.edu
Marshall
Martin Lori Pomerenke pomer013@umn.edu
McLeod Bob Schlueter bcschl@hutchtel.net
Meeker Darcy Cole dacole@umn.edu
Mille Lacs Amanda Gregorson swen0291@umn.edu
Morrison Ben Jorgenson bjorgens@uslink.net
Mower Melissa Miller melissam@umn.edu
Murray Ed Johnson
Nicollet Paul Kunkel kpkunkel@hotmail.com
Nobles JoAnn Ammann amman003@umn.edu
Norman Linda Houglum hougl011@umn.edu
Olmsted Judy Plank judy@theplanks.net
Otter Tail - East John Eisenlohr johne@lakesplus.com
Otter Tail - West Tammy Nordick nordi012@umn.edu
Pennington John R. Holand john_holand@wiktel.com
Pine Lorelie Swenson swens451@umn.edu
Pipestone Lisa Kruisselbrink kruis002@umn.edu
Polk Aaron Rongen rong0009@umn.edu
Pope Kent or Jennifer Lundblad jklund@info-link.net
Ramsey
Red Lake Sharon Weiss weiss041@umn.edu
Redwood Jerry Ludwig ldwg@redred.com
Renville Gerald Sullivan
Lisa Lanning
lann0024@umn.edu
Rice Kelly Chadwick chadw021@umn.edu
Rock Nancy Sandager sanda009@umn.edu
Roseau Sandi Weiland weila006@umn.edu
Scott Robert Gilpin dianegilpin@yahoo.com
Sherburne Kathy Held Kathleen.Held@co.sherburne.mn.us
Sibley Bob Walters bwalte@hotmail.com
St. Louis - North Alice Haglund haglu004@umn.edu
St. Louis - South Valerie Coit vcoit@umn.edu
Stearns JoDee Christianson hlatk001@umn.edu
Steele Tracey Ignaszewski ignas001@umn.edu
Stevens Sonia Ascheman asche013@umn.edu
Swift Daren Schuerman darenkim@fedtel.net
Todd Jeff Berg jnclberg@rea-alp.com
Traverse Nick Persing
Wabasha Marnie Luhmann hende082@umn.edu
Wadena Jon
Darlys Hamberg
darham2000@yahoo.com
Waseca Amy Dobberstein dobbe007@umn.edu
Washington Ann Church churc109@umn.edu
Watonwan Sue Craig
Gary Wyatt
craig037@umn.edu
wyatt@umn.edu
Wilkin Karen Platt platt007@umn.edu
Winona Carolyn Dingfelder dingf001@umn.edu
Wright Katie Zintek zinte007@umn.edu
Yellow Medicine Michelle Molden Ascheman molde013@umn.edu



Feedback
  • © 2014 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy