University of Minnesota Extension
/
612-624-1222
Menu Menu

Extension > Youth Development > Minnesota 4-H > County Contacts

County 4-H websites, calendars and contacts

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y

back to top A
Aitkin Calendar Jane (Beth) Strande-Haasken stran017@umn.edu 1-218-927-2538
Anoka Calendar Anna Gilbertson annag@umn.edu 1-763-767-2872
back to topB
Becker
facebook-logo
Calendar Kari Hendrickx hend0579@umn.edu 1-218-846-7328
Beltrami Calendar Ann Marie Ward wardt001@umn.edu 1-218-444-5722
Benton
facebook-logo
Calendar Michelle Garcia mkgarcia@umn.edu 1-320-968-5077
Big Stone Calendar Suzanne M. Souza souza004@umn.edu 1-320-839-6380
Blue Earth
facebook-logo
Calendar Amanda Sommers eppe0018@umn.edu 1-507-304-4142
Brown Calendar Alisa Mangen ammangen@umn.edu 1-507-794-7993
back to topC
Carlton Calendar Marna C. Butler-Fasteland butle050@umn.edu 1-218-384-3511
Carver
facebook-logo
Calendar Allie Lyman alliel@umn.edu 1-952-466-5300
Cass
facebook-logo
Calendar Marcy Cordova mnext-cass@umn.edu 1-218-587-8280
Chippewa Calendar Kami J. Schoenfeld hasta001@umn.edu 1-320-269-6521
Chisago Calendar Cynthia B. Johnson johns833@umn.edu 1-651-277-0150
Clay Calendar Lisa Kasson-Bauer lkassonb@umn.edu 1-218-299-5020
Clearwater Calendar Jessica Stuber stub0059@umn.edu 1-218-694-6151
Cook Calendar Diane Booth booth010@umn.edu 1-218-367-3015
Cottonwood Calendar Crystal Reith mohrh002@umn.edu 1-507-831-4022
Crow Wing Calendar Jeanne Rohr rohrx022@umn.edu 1-218-824-1069
back to topD
Dakota
facebook-logo
Calendar Anja Johnson akoester@umn.edu 1-651-480-7758
Rachel Rezac reza0027@umn.edu 1-651-480-7700
Megan King kingx578@umn.edu 1-651-480-7700
Abby Wagner torg0016@umn.edu 1-651-480-7752
Dodge
facebook-logo
Calendar Kelly Wilkins kelly521@umn.edu 1-507-634-6641
Douglas
facebook-logo
Calendar Jodi A. Hintzen hintz010@umn.edu 1-320-762-3890
back to topF
Faribault Calendar Donna Leff leffx017@umn.edu 1-507-526-6240
Fillmore Calendar LeeAnn A. Howard willi280@umn.edu 1-507-765-3896
Freeborn Calendar Megan J. Thorson mthors@umn.edu 1-507-377-5660
Amy Wadding mads0150@umn.edu 1-507-377-5660
back to topG
Goodhue Calendar Mamie Luhmann mluhmann@umn.edu 1-651-385-3100
Grant Calendar Ranae J. Edwards edwar060@umn.edu 1-218-685-4820
back to topH
Hennepin
Urban 4-H
Calendar Amie Mondl rober199@umn.edu 1-612-596-2115
Houston
facebook-logo
Calendar David Foley djfoley@umn.edu 1-507-725-5807
Hubbard Calendar Mari Jo Lohmeier mlohmeie@umn.edu 1-218-732-3391
back to topI
Isanti Calendar Amanda Swenson swen0291@umn.edu 1-763-689-1810
Itasca Calendar Robbie L. Radaich radai002@umn.edu 1-218-327-7486
back to topJ
Jackson Calendar Lisa Fest
interim
festx001@umn.edu 1-507-662-5293
back to topK
Kanabec Calendar Laura Ambrose lambrose@umn.edu 1-320-679-6340
Kandiyohi Calendar Krista Lautenschlager klautens@umn.edu 1-320-231-7890
Kittson Calendar Beverly L. Swenson swens065@umn.edu 1-218-843-3674
Koochiching Calendar Stacy Hall smhall@umn.edu 1-218-285-0962
back to topL
Lac Qui Parle Calendar Mary Ann P. Anderson ander071@umn.edu 1-320-598-3325
Gloria Kerkaert kerka004@umn.edu 1-320-598-3325
Lake Calendar Tracey Anderson turne275@umn.edu 1-218-834-8377
Lake of the Woods Calendar Aprille Levasseur levas015@umn.edu 1-218-634-1511
Le Sueur Calendar Janelle Lanoue jalanoue@umn.edu 1-507-357-8525
Lincoln Calendar Kate C. Johnson john6012@umn.edu 1-507-694-1470
Lyon Calendar Grant Will gmwill@umn.edu 1-507-401-1214
back to topM
Mahnomen Calendar Gerri Swiers swier023@umn.edu 1-218-935-2226
Marshall Calendar Van Swanson swans051@umn.edu 1-218-683-7030
Martin Calendar Lana Howe,
interim
howe0292@umn.edu 1-507-235-3341
McLeod Calendar Jill M. Grams grams006@umn.edu 1-320-484-4305
Meeker Calendar Hannah Barrick hbarrick@umn.edu 1-320-693-5275
    Darcy Cole dacole@umn.edu 1-320-693-5275
Mille Lacs
facebook logo
Calendar Hannah Wall hwall@umn.edu 1-320-983-8317
Morrison Calendar Rebecca L. Moe moexx045@umn.edu 1-320-632-0161
Mower Calendar Kristin Spinler kspinler@umn.edu 1-507-437-9552
Murray Calendar Margie M. Anderson ander302@umn.edu 1-507-836-6927
back to topN
Nicollet Calendar Katie Wendinger kwending@umn.edu 1-507-934-0360
Nobles Calendar Melissa Runck mkrunck@umn.edu 1-507-295-5314
Norman Calendar Linda M. Houglum hougl011@umn.edu 1-218-784-5550
back to topO
Olmsted Calendar Jarrard Woodward woodw092@umn.edu 1-507-328-6217
Otter Tail East Calendar Janet C. Malone malon034@umn.edu 1-218-385-5420
Otter Tail West Calendar Tammy S. Nordick nordi012@umn.edu 1-218-998-8760
back to topP
Pennington Calendar Van Swanson swans051@umn.edu 1-218-683-7030
Pine
facebook logo
Calendar Lorelei Finley swens451@umn.edu 1-320-591-1654
Pipestone Calendar Karen Bloomquist kdbloomq@umn.edu 1-507-825-6715
Polk Calendar Kristina Johnson joh04412@umn.edu 1-218-563-2465
Pope Calendar Jody L. Koubsky koubs001@umn.edu 1-320-634-7734
back to topR
Ramsey
Urban 4-H

Calendar Urban 4-H Office urbanyd@umn.edu 1-612-624-7626
Red Lake Calendar Sharon Weiss weiss041@umn.edu 1-218-253-2895
Redwood Calendar Karen Beranek kberanek@umn.edu 1-507-637-4025
Renville Calendar Lisa Neutgens
Karen Roker (interim)
lann0024@umn.edu
(roke0004@umn.edu)
1-320-523-3713
Rice
facebook logo
Calendar Kelly Chadwick chadw021@umn.edu 1-507-332-6109
Rock
facebook logo
Calendar Nancy G. Sandager sanda009@umn.edu 1-507-283-1302
Roseau Calendar Sandra L. Weiland weila006@umn.edu 1-218-463-1052
back to topS
Scott Calendar Katie Schneider schne616@umn.edu 1-952-492-5384
Sara Wagner dunc0088@umn.edu 1-952-492-5388
Sherburne
facebook logo
Calendar Joe Rand joerand@umn.edu 1-763-765-3077
Sibley Calendar Connie R. Rettmann rettm001@umn.edu 1-507-237-4100
St. Louis North Calendar Wade Herbranson wherbran@umn.edu 1-218-749-7120
St. Louis South
facebook logo
Calendar Valerie Coit vcoit@umn.edu 1-218-733-2873
Stearns
facebook logo
Calendar Sara Budde budde016@umn.edu 1-320-255-6169
Steele Calendar Tracy J. Ignaszewski ignas001@umn.edu 1-507-444-7688
Melissa Koch melissam@umn.edu 1-507-444-7685
Stevens Calendar Kirstin R. Koch kochx040@umn.edu 1-320-208-6572
Swift Calendar Nicole Swenson swens499@umn.edu 1-320-843-3796
back to topT
Todd Calendar Larissa Brune brun0302@umn.edu 1-320-732-4438
Traverse Calendar Melissa L Persing persi002@umn.edu 1-320-563-4515
back to topU
Urban 4-H Calendar Urban 4-H Office urbanyd@umn.edu 1-612-624-7626
back to topW
Wabasha
facebook-logo
Calendar

Dawn  Lubahn

wils1360@umn.edu 1-651-565-5169
Wadena
facebook-logo
Calendar Virginia Hendrickx carrl002@umn.edu 1-218-631-7623
Waseca Calendar Amy Nelson dobbe007@umn.edu 1-507-835-0600
Washington Calendar Ann Church churc109@umn.edu 1-651-430-6800
    Emily Fulton fult0053@umn.edu 1-651-430-6800
Watonwan Calendar Susan M. Craig craig037@umn.edu 1-507-375-1275
Wilkin Calendar Milan Drewlow drewl001@umn.edu 1-218-643-5481
Winona Calendar Carolyn A. Dingfelder dingf001@umn.edu 1-507-457-6440
Wright Calendar Nicholas Neaton neat0007@umn.edu 1-763-682-7394
back to topY
Yellow Medicine Calendar Alicia Webb aawebb@umn.edu 1-320-669-4471


Feedback
  • © 2013 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy