University of Minnesota Extension
www.extension.umn.edu
612-624-1222
Menu Menu

Extension > Environment > Stormwater Education Program > Stormwater U > Stormwater U contributing partners

Stormwater U contributing partners

Since 2007, a group of state, regional, and local agencies have worked together to develop a series of hands-on stormwater management workshops featuring latest research, practical tools and in-depth discussions.  Members of the committee include:

Organization Contact

Carver Watershed Management Organization

Madeline Banschbach
mbanschbach@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1026


University of Minnesota
Erosion Control & Stormwater Management
John Chapman
chapm155@umn.edu
612-626-4857

University of Minnesota
St. Anthony Falls Laboratory
Andy Erickson
eric0706@umn.edu
612-624-4629

Metropolitan Council Jack Frost
jack.frost@metc.state.mn.us
651-602-1078 

Washington County Conservation District

Angie Hong
angiehong@mnwcd.org
651-275-1136 ext. 35
Jay Riggs
jay.riggs@mnwcd.org
651-275-1136


Schilling Consultant Services, LLC Joe Schilling
jgschilling@comcast.net
651-773-3598

City of Eden Prairie Leslie Stovring
lstovring@edenprairie.org
952-949-8327

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency Dale Thompson
Dale.Thompson@state.mn.us
651-757-2776

Ramsey Washington Metro Watershed District Louise Watson
louise@rwmwd.org
651-792-7956 

Minnehaha Creek Watershed District Julie Westerlund jwesterlund@minnehahacreek.org
952-471-0590

  • © 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy