University of Minnesota Extension
Menu Menu

Extension > Community > About Community Vitality > Community Vitality Educators

Community Vitality Educators

Click your county to find an educator near you:

Map of Minnesota with Extension Regional office locations Crow Wing Crow Wing Hubbard Cass Stearns Sherburne Wadena Todd Morrison Benton Clay Becker Wilkin Otter Tail Traverse Grant Douglas Clay Clearwater Kittson Roseau Lake of the Woods Marshall Beltrami Red Lake Pennington Polk Clearwater Norman Mahnomen Carlton Koochiching St. Louis Lake Cook Itasca Aitkin Pine Mille Lacs Kanabec Chisago Le Sueur Rice Goodhue Isanti Big Stone Stevens Pope Swift Lac Qui Parle Chippewa Yellow Medicine Lincoln Lyon Redwood Pipestone Rock Murray Nobles Cottonwood Jackson Kandiyohi Meeker Wright Renville McLeod Sibley Brown Nicollet Watonwan Blue Earth Wabasha Martin Faribault Waseca Steele Freeborn Dodge Mower Olmsted se Winona Houston Anoka Hennepin Ramsey Washington Carver Scott Dakota

Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, St. Louis
Lori Rothstein, Leadership & Civic Engagement Educator
John Bennett, Community Economics Educator

Beltrami, Clearwater, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau
Jody Horntvedt, Leadership & Civic Engagement Educator
Rani Bhattacharyya, Community Economics Educator

East Central
Chisago, Goodhue, Isanti, Kanabec, Le Sueur, Mille Lacs, Pine, Rice
Lisa Hinz, Leadership & Civic Engagement Educator
Liz Templin, Community Economics Educator

Aitkin, Benton, Cass, Crow Wing, Hubbard, Morrison, Todd, Wadena
Denise Stromme, Leadership & Civic Engagement Educator
Merritt Bussiere, Community Economics Educator

West Central
Becker, Big Stone, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Otter Tail, Pope, Stevens, Swift, Traverse, Wilkin
Peter Campion, Leadership & Civic Engagement Educator
Ryan Pesch, Community Economics Educator

South Central
Blue Earth, Brown, McLeod, Meeker, Nicollet, Renville, Sherburne, Sibley, Stearns, Wright
Catherine Rasmussen, Leadership & Civic Engagement Educator
Adeel Ahmed, Community Economics Educator

Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, Martin, Mower, Olmsted, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, Winona
Barb Radke, Leadership & Civic Engagement Educator
Bruce Schwartau, Community Economics Educator

Chippewa, Cottonwood, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lac qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Rock, Watonwan, Yellow Medicine
Tobias Spanier, Leadership & Civic Engagement Educator
Neil Linscheid, Community Economics Educator

Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, Washington
Mary Ann G. Hennen, Program Leader, Leadership & Civic Engagement
Matt Kane, Program Leader, Community Economics

  • © 2014 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy