Parents Forever™ Online Course for Parents
Note: This is our regular online course. If you are from North Dakota, see the Parents Forever™ Online Course for North Dakota Parents.
Are you a parent getting a divorce or separation? Like our in-person version of the classes, our online course meets the 25 minimum standards for divorce education required by Minnesota Statute 518.157. We created this online course in partnership with the Minnesota Supreme Court. It was the first online course approved by the Minnesota Supreme Court and has been available since February 2012.
The cost for this course is $89 (Are you unable to pay the full price? See if you qualified for a reduced fee.) You will receive access to online versions of the Parents Forever™ parent handbooks and more as part of your registration fee.
The course will take a minimum of 8 hours to complete. Upon course completion, you will receive a certificate.
If you have not taken an online course before, it’s important to note that online courses are not for everyone. To decide if the online course is right for you or if you would be better off taking a Parents Forever™ in-person class, see: Which Class is for Me: Online or In-Person?
How do I get started?
You can gain immediate access to this course by following these simple instructions.
Once you register for the course, you will have access for 60 days.
Have you already registered for the course? Access the course now.
Are you having registration and/or access problems? We can help!
You may also be interested in What is Parents Forever?™ or finding out more about the Parents Forever™ Classes for Parents. See Development of this Course for information about the authors of the online course.